Contact Posners

Corporate Office
8641 Edgeworth Drive
Capitol Heights, Maryland 20743
1.888.POSNERS
1.888.767.6377

Sales/Purchasing Fax: 301.350.1050
Accounting Fax: 301.350.1051

Robert (Bob) Garside
Chief Operations Officer
bob.garside@posners.com

Paul Amick
Chief Financial Officer
paul.amick@posners.com

Alan Farr
Regional Sales Manager
alan.farr@posners.com

John Lowery
Regional Operations Manager
john.lowery@posners.com

Rich Swann
Purchasing Manager
rich.swann@posners.com

Robert (Bob) Clore
Warehouse Manager
bob.clore@posners.com

Kristie Link
Marketing Coordinator
kristie.link@posners.com

MARYLAND LOCATIONS

Corporate Office
8641 Edgeworth Drive
Capitol Heights MD 20743
1-888-POSNERS
1-888-767-6377

Frederick Area
4600-J Wedgewood Blvd.
Frederick MD 21703
(301) 668-4450
(301) 668-4454 Fax
frederick@posners.com

Hollywood Area
44180 Airport View Drive
Hollywood MD 20636
(301) 373-6390
(301) 373-6394 Fax
hollywood@posners.com

Baltimore Area
810 Cromwell Park Drive
Glen Burnie MD 21061
(410) 768-0300
(410) 768-0301 Fax
glenburnie@posners.com

VIRGINIA LOCATIONS

Chantilly Area
4003-C Westfax Drive
Chantilly VA 20151
(703) 631-3313
(703) 631-0175 Fax
chantilly@posners.com

Fredericksburg Area
1190 International Parkway
Fredericksburg VA 22406
(540) 658-2754
(540) 286-1122 Fax
fredericksburg@posners.com

Availability Statement

Please note that not all of the products shown in any of the catalogs featured on this website are available at all locations at all times. Please check availability with your Posner Salesperson or with your nearest Posner location.